Carrollton Center for the Arts

26 program


Nov 19-21, Tickets: $18/$10 Youth

Dates: October 22 and 23, 2021 at 7:00 PM Tickets/Reserved Seating: $10.00 / $5.00 Youth (12 years old & under)

Date: December 3 & 4 at 7:30pm OR December 5 at 2:00pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10 Season ticket holders December 3

Clue: On Stage
13 Event

September 17- 18 at 7:30pm OR September 19 at 2:00pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10

Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10

Garrison Keillor with Special Guests Robin and Linda Williams
13 Event

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $30 / $10 Youth

Date: Friday, November 12, 2021 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $15 / $10 Youth

Ages: K – 4th Grade Tickets: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free.

Date: December 10 & 11 at 7:30pm OR December 11 at 4:00pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10 Season ticket holders December 10

Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10

Date: Thursday, December 16 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $15 / $10 Youth

Date: Friday, January 14, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $20 / $10 Youth

Ages: 3rd - 5th Grade (Recommended for these grades) Cost $5 per student

Date: Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $18 / $10 Youth

Date: Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $20 / $10 Youth

Date: March 4, 5, 6, 11, 12 & 13 at 7:30pm or March 13 at 2pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $15 / $10 Youth Youth season ticket holders March 5

Date: Friday, March 25, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $25 / $10 Youth

Date: April 8, 2022 at 7:30pm OR April 9, 2022 at 4:00pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10 Season ticket holders April 8

Date: Friday, April 22, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $18 / $10 Youth

Date: Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $15 / $10 Youth

Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 7:30pm Tickets / Reserved Seating: $10