Carrollton Center for the Arts

13 program


Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $10 Adults / $5.00 Youth.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 (Includes popcorn and water)

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM School Series, grades: K-3 Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free.

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $20.00 Adults / $10.00 Youth

Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00

Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $18.00 Adults / $10.00 Youth.

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM; Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM. Tickets / Reserved seating: $15.00 Adults / $10.00 Youth

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 4:00 PM. Tickets / Reserved seating: $10.00

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free. School series, grades: 9-12

Monday, April 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free. School series, grades: K-2

Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $15.00