• Nutcracker Ballet

    Carrollton's Center for the Arts

    At the annual Christmas Eve party at the Stahlbaum’s house, the young daughter, Clara, receives a nutcracker from her Uncle Drosselmeyer. After the party, Clara falls into a deep sleep and dreams of a battle with Rat King, journeys into a land of sweets, meets a handsome prince and is entertained by the Sugar Plum Fairy and her Cavalier. You may know the story already, but no one has seen it like this! Under the direction of Ballet Coordinator Jurijs Safonovs, this ballet will be a new version of this holiday classic for our community. The production will showcase elaborate and magical sets, incredible costumes and beautiful dancing by our local dance community with professional dancers in principal roles.

    More...
  • Dracula

    Carrollton's Center for the Arts

    Tickets/General Admission: $15 Adults; $10 (8 and under)

    More...

Suggestions


Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7pm Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 7pm Tickets/Resereved seating: $10 Adults; $5 Youth (12 and under)

Dracula

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7pm Tickets/General Admission: $15 Adults; $10 (8 and under)

Preorder a Calendar

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Preorder a Carrollton Calendar Girls Calendar. Proceeds will be used to support local charities that support patients and families coping with cancer.

 

Carrollton Jazz Orchestra

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $15.00

Comedian Karen Mills

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $15.00 Adults / $10.00 Youth

School Series: Nutcracker Sweets

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM School Series, grades: K-5 Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free.

 

Nutcracker Ballet

Carrollton Center for the Arts

November 16-17 @ 7:00 PM and November 18 @ 2:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $18.00 Adults / $10 Youth

Amahl and the Night Visitors

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $18.00 Adults / $10 Youth

School Series: The Lion in Winter

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free. Grades: 9-12

 

The Lion in Winter

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $10.00

Christmas in Carrollton

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, Dec 13 @ 7:30PM; Saturday, Dec 14 @ 4:00PM; Saturday, Dec 14 @ 7:30PM

Carroll Community Wind Ensemble

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $10 Adults / $5.00 Youth.

 

School Series: Christmas with CSO

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM School Series, grades: K-3 Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free.

Christmas with CSO

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Dec 13-14, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Mountainfilm Festival

Carrollton Center for the Arts

FREE EVENT. TICKET REQUIRED.

 

Susan Hayward Tribute Film: The Conqueror

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 (Includes popcorn and water)

In the Groove

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $20.00 Adults / $10.00 Youth

Air Serenbe Film Festival

Carrollton Center for the Arts

Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00

 

Top 10